PERSONNEL
vishal-nathDr. Vishal Nath
Director

nrclitchi@yahoo.co.in
director.nrcl@icar.gov.in
sd-pandeyDr. S. D. Pandey
Pr. Scientist (Hort.)
pandeynrcb@yahoo.com
shesh@ icar.gov.in
S-K-PurbeyDr. S.K. Purbey
Pr. Scientist (Hort.)
skpurbey_nrcl@yahoo.com
sushil.purbey@ icar.gov.in
dr-amrendra-kumarDr. Amrendra Kumar
Pr. Scientist (Hort)
amrendra_nrcl@yahoo.com
amrendra.kumar1@ icar.gov.in
r-k-patelDr. R. K. Patel
Sr. Scientist (Hort.)
rkpatelicar@gmail.com
ram.patel1@ icar.gov.in

Kuldeep-SrivastavaDr. Kuldeep Srivastava
Sr. Scientist (Entomology)
Kuldeep.ipm@gmail.com
kuldeep.srivastava@ icar.gov.in

vinod-kumarDr. Vinod Kumar
Sr. Scientist (Plant Path.)
vinod3kiari@yahoo.co.in
vinod@nrclitchi.org
vinod.kumar11@ icar.gov.in

Sanjay-Kumar-SinghDr. Sanjay Kumar Singh
Scientist SS (Hort.)
sanjayhor@rediffmail.com
sanjay.singh3@ icar.gov.in

Dr. Abhay Kumar
Scientist SS (Plant Biotech.)
abhayiari@gmail.com
abhay.kumar1@icar.gov.in

prbahatDr. Prabhat Kumar
Scientist (Soil Science)

prabhat.ssac@gmail.com
prabhat.kumar1@icar.gov.in
narayan-lalDr. Narayan Lal
Scientist (Hort.)

narayanlal.lal7@gmail.com
narayan.lal@ icar.gov.in
Alemwati-PongenerDr. Alemwati Pongener
Scientist (Hort.)
alemwati@gmail.com
narayan.lal@ icar.gov.in
alok-k-guptaDr. Alok K. Gupta
Scientist (Fruit Science- Horticulture)
alokguptabhu@gmail.com
alok.gupta@ icar.gov.in
Swati-SharmaDr. Swati Sharma
Scientist (Fruit Science- Horticulture)
swtsharma92@gmail.com
swati.sharma@ icar.gov.in
evening-stone-marbohDr. Evening Stone Marboh
Scientist (Hort.)
esmarboh@gmail.com
es.marboh@ icar.gov.in
 Technical Personnel  
Jai-Prakash-VermaDr. Jai Prakash Verma
T3 (PME Cell)
jpvermalko@gmail.com
jai.verma@icar.gov.in
Shri-Ramashish-KumarShri Ramashish Kumar
T3 (Farm/ Field)

rkumarbt2@gmail.com
ramashish.kumar@icar.gov.in
Administrative and Finance
abhishek-yadavShri Abhishek Yadav
Administrative Officer
aonrclitchi@gmail.com
abhishek.yadav@icar.gov.in
Shri-Ramji-GiriShri Ramji Giri
Assistant Administrative Officer
aaonrcl@gmail.com
ramji.giri@icar.gov.in
Shri-Subhankar-DeyShri Subhankar Dey
Assistant Finance & Account Officer
subhankar.icar@gmail.com
subhankar.dey@icar.gov.in
Shri. Akshay Kumar Yadav
Assistant
akchhay.yadav@icar.gov.in
Shri-Avinash-Kumar-KashyapShri Avinash Kumar Kashyap
Sr. Clerk (UDC)
avinash_kgh@yahoo.com
avinash.kashyap@icar.gov.in
pawan-kumarShri Pawan Kumar
Jr. Clerk (LDC)
pawangeeta.1997@gmail.com
pawan.kumar6@icar.gov.in
Shri-Sawan-KumarShri Sawan Kumar
Jr. Clerk (LDC)
sawan80@rediffmail.com
sawan.kumar@icar.gov.in
ektaMs. Ekta
Jr. Clerk (LDC)
ektachp@gmail.com
ekta@icar.gov.in
riteshk
Shri Ritesh Kumar Singh
Jr. Clerk (LDC)
ritesh.bakhri@gmail.com
ritesh.kumar@icar.gov.in
ajay-kumar-rajakShri Ajay Kumar Rajak
Skilled Supporting Staff
surendra-kumarShri Surendra Rai
Skilled Supporting Staff